About

European construction holding KESZ is a leading European construction company with its headquarters in Budapest, Hungary. KESZ was founded in 1982 and has been successfully implementing investment construction projects in Central and Eastern Europe for more than 36 years.

The total area of completed projects is more than 5,500,000 m2 - production plants, logistics centers, power plants, office buildings, public buildings, stadiums, hypermarkets, shopping centers, hotels, etc.

General contractor company KESZ LLC (ООО «КЕС») is a subsidiary of a construction holding KESZ Group, with headquarters in Moscow, was registered in 2010 and provides integrated construction services in Russia in the capacity of General contractor, General designer and Technical customer.

General contractor company KESZ LLC (ООО «КЕС»), carries out, manages and controls the construction process at the site in accordance with the approved project documentation. Observing the conditions of General and subcontracting contracts, the company monitors compliance with the statutory construction norms and safety standards at the construction site, controls the timely financing of works in accordance with the terms of the contract

The construction company KESZ LLC (ООО «КЕС») has implemented the project management system and the quality control system developed by the parent company KESZ. All employees of the construction Department have been trained in the Central office of KESZ Group in Budapest, Hungary.

KESZ has developed, implemented, maintains and continuously improves its integrated quality management system (IQMS) in accordance with the requirements of the international ISO standard. The integrated quality management system (IQMS) is described in the quality Manual and covers all KESZ activities. The scope of this document covers ISO 9001: 2008 Quality standard, ISO 14001:2004 Environmental standard and OHSAS 18001:2007 standard.

KESZ LLC as a subsidiary uses and applies the integrated Quality management system (IQMS), which was developed and implemented in the parent company KESZ.

The main goal of the company is to provide comprehensive services as a General designer and General contractor in accordance with European quality standards.

General contractor construction company KESZ LLC (ООО «КЕС») possesses all necessary licenses and resources for performance of a full complex of works on the turnkey basis:

  • General Design
  • General Contract
  • Construction and Installation works
  • Technical customer's functions
  • While working in Russia, KESZ has a significant list of successfully implemented projects in the field of industrial production, logistics, food industry, agriculture and retail real estate. A significant number of our customers are regular clients and apply to the KESZ company again to implement their new projects in Russia.

    Our customers are such international companies as MARS, Astra Zeneca, MAGNA Automotive, Akrikhin, Dunapack, Ghelamco, METRO, Kronospan, JTI, Procter&Gamble, KWS...

    Today KESZ LLC (ООО «КЕС») is one of the main players in the construction market of Russia, has repeatedly established itself as a reliable and professional company, as evidenced by the references and recommendations of our Customers.

Phone
Name
Message

О нас

Европейский строительный холдинг KESZ — ведущая европейская строительная компания с центральным офисом в г. Будапешт, Венгрия. Компания KESZ основана в 1982 году и уже более 36 лет успешно реализует инвестиционные строительные проекты в странах Центральной и Восточной Европы.

Общая площадь завершенных проектов более 5.500.000 м2 — промышленные предприятия, логистические центры, электростанции, офисные здания, общественные здания, стадионы, гипермаркеты, торговые центры, гостиницы и т.д.

Генподрядная строительная компания ООО«КЕС» (KESZ LLC) — дочерняя компания строительного холдинга KESZ Group, с главным офисом в Москве, была зарегистрирована в 2010 году и предоставляет комплексные строительные услуги в России в качестве генерального подрядчика, генерального проектировщика и технического заказчика.

Генподрядная строительная компания ООО«КЕС», осуществляет, управляет и контролирует процесс строительства на объекте в соответствии с утвержденной проектной документацией. Соблюдая условия генерального и субподрядных договоров, компания контролирует соблюдения установленных законодательством строительных норм и норм безопасности на объекте строительства, контролирует своевременное финансирование работ в соответствии с условиями договора.

В строительной компании ООО«КЕС», внедрена разработанная материнской компанией KESZ система управления проектами и система контроля качества выполнения работ. Все сотрудники департамента строительства прошли обязательное обучение в центральном офисе Группы компаний KESZ в г.Будапешт, Венгрия

Компания KESZ разработала, внедрила, поддерживает и постоянно улучшает свою интегрированную систему управления качеством (IQMS) в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO. Интегрированная система менеджмента качества (IQMS) описана в Руководстве по качеству и охватывает все виды деятельности компании KESZ. Объем этого документа охватывает стандарт качества ISO 9001: 2008, Экологический стандарт ISO 14001:2004 а также стандарт OHSAS 18001:2007.

ООО«КЕС» в качестве дочерней компании использует и применяет интегрированную систему управления качеством (IQMS), которая была разработана и внедрена в материнской компании KESZ.

Основная цель компании — предоставление комплексных услуг в качестве генерального проектировщика и генерального подрядчика в соответствии с Европейскими стандартами качества.

Генподрядная строительная компания ООО«КЕС» обладает необходимыми разрешительными документами и ресурсами для выполнения полного комплекса работ «под ключ»:

  • Генеральное проектирование
  • Генеральный подряд
  • Строительно-монтажные работы
  • Выполнение функции Технического заказчика
  • За время работы в России, компания KESZ имеет значительный список успешно реализованных проектов в области промышленного производства, логистики, пищевой промышленности, агропромышленного сектора и торговой недвижимости. Значительное количество Заказчиков являются постоянными клиентами и обращаются в компанию повторно, для реализации своих новых проектов в России

    Нашими Заказчиками являются такие международные компании как: MARS, Astra Zeneca, MAGNA Automotive, Akrikhin, Dunapack, Ghelamco, METRO, Kronospan, JTI, Procter&Gamble, KWS...

    Сегодня «КЕС» является одним из основных игроков на строительном рынке России, неоднократно зарекомендовав себя как надежная и профессиональная компания, о чем свидетельствуют полученные награды и рекомендации наших Заказчиков.

Номер телефона
Имя
Сообщение